Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Colom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Colom

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Javaris Rodgers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon has been my insurance agent and has been very professional and knowledgeable. He has a great personality and has always answered all of my questions in a prompt manner. He always follows up with my current services to see if I have any questions as well as offer other services that could be helpful. I highly recommend Brandon and his team at State Farm."

EMAC Production

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was completely blown away by his professionalism. He’s very knowledgeable of financial services products with an emphasis on whole life. Fact check me!"

Crystal Williams

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff are professional, but yet personal. You are made to feel like family with special attention to detail in any need or question."

Akasha Austin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest agent ever!! If you want an attentive, and responsive agent, Brandon is your guy!"

Vira Gonzalez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five star service!"

Sakita Clark

May 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"I have always loved State Farm. I'm not sure about the agency I'm with. I'm not going to switch to another carrier as of yet. I am going to stick with this agent, and allow them to show me different from what I have seen. All I want is consistency, and I hope since things have been straightened out concerning my policy I will get consistency from this point on."

Avery Black

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about Brandon and his team. Always very willing to help. He makes it seem like you are his only client!"

Eden Nicole Davis

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love love LOVE MARJORIE! She really makes a difference in my world! Keeps me feeling safe protected & always on top of her game - informatively!"

Me Sicily

February 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"Fraud. This place promises to do work involving your account, then does nothing. In business, that's called fraud when you don't get what you pay for."

Kat's Ever-Winding Road

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just switched to State Farm for our auto and our homeowners insurance after being customers of another large insurance company for over eight years. Our decision was influenced highly by the level of service we received from Keyaira Horne out of Brandy Colom's Office. Keyaira worked with us diligently to help us not only prepare for our upcoming home purchase but also to save us money (to the tune of $600 a year!) on our auto insurance for similar coverage after switching from our previous insurance company. She responded quickly to our questions and no question was too trivial. Such service is really a gem in this area today and I highly recommend you work with Keyaira if looking for a grade A insurance experience that cares about its customers."

Debby Stovall

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail and what my best options were. The office was clean and the atmosphere very professional. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Went out of there way to help me."

Melissa McDonald

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dora and State farm are absolutely the best with customers and prices highly recommend to everyone!! Also ask for Dora she's amazing!!!"

Brian Stockton

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Keyaira Horne in the office and was remarked by her excellent, patient and knowledgeable service. I liken my experience to a doctor with excellent bedside manners..... oh and she sought every discount I was eligible for.....The Colom office is a great partner for my insurance needs...."

LaMont Gordon

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Treyvond DeShazer

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Keyaira. I was provided with knowledge about the services available to help me decide what is best for me . Thanks, Keyaira and Statefarm."

Ryan Ford

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great personable staff. Took care of my needs for a great price."

Erica Wilkes

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely The Best Service!! Needed more coverage for my business and within an hour This Agency had a policy in my Email! Very Professional and Thorough!! I Highly Recommend!!"

Latoya Wilson

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Office staff provided outstanding customer service as well as Brandon, I will make sure I refer this office to my friends, family, and co-workers."

Bruce Bennett

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very personable and listened to my needs and wants. He was able to offer better products and services at a great cost savings to myself. I would recommend him for all your family and individual needs."

Keyaira Horne

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Office and people actually there to help you save money! They don’t force you to buy and they are able to bundle everything or separate it. I have had my share of insurance companies Brandon Colom’s StateFarm in Cordova has given me the best deal with service to match. Satisfied client!"